Shop By Team:

Atlanta Braves Acrylic Baseball Display Cases - Page 2

If you have been looking for something to put a baseball in, our top quality acrylic sports cases are just what you are looking for! Our baseball display cases are designed to hold baseballs, batting helmets, ball caps and bats and all include an engraved official Atlanta Braves logo. Our Atlanta Braves Display Cases are specially designed for each of your baseball collectibles and are Officially Licensed by the MLB.

Baseball bat holder with Acrylic Back– Atlanta Braves Baseball bat holder with Acrylic Back– Atlanta Braves
Encase, showcase, and protect your prized Atlanta Braves baseball bat with a baseball bat holder. Includes an engraved team logo and black acrylic back.

History Of The Atlanta Braves

The Atlanta Braves is one of two Major League Baseball charter franchises having been founded in 1871 in Boston, Massachusetts. The other charter franchise is the Chicago Cubs who were founded in 1870 but did not play for two seasons (1871 and 1872). The team was known at the time as the Boston Red Stockings and has had some names over the years. In 1876 they became the Boston Red Caps, the Beaneaters in 1883, Doves in 1907, Rustlers in 1911, Braves in 1912, Bees in 1936 and back to the Braves in 1941. The ‘Braves’ name, which comes from a word used to describe Native American warriors, remained even after moves to Milwaukee in 1953 and Atlanta in 1966.

The Atlanta Braves are considered the oldest continuously playing team in North American sports and from 1991 to 2005 was one of the most successful teams in baseball earning fourteen consecutive division titles. They have also advanced to five World Series’ winning a total of three titles – their first one as the Boston Braves, their second as the Milwaukee Braves and their third one as the Atlanta Braves which makes them the only Major League Baseball franchise to have won the World Series in three different home locations.

The team colors are navy blue, scarlet and white and the Atlanta Braves play in the Eastern Division of the National League.

There have been a number of great players who have played for the Atlanta Braves including Hank Aaron (1954-1976), Chipper Jones (1993-2012), Eddie Mathews (1952-1966), Greg Maddux (1993-2003), Tom Glavine (1987-2002, 2008), John Smoltz (1988-1999, 2001-2008) and Warren Spahn (1942, 1946-1964).

They have won three World Series titles (1914, 1957, 1995), seventeen National League Pennants, twelve East Division titles, five West Division titles and earned two Wild card berths (2010, 2012).

Toggle Links
Toll Free (877) 26-CASES (22737)
Close Cart

Your shopping cart is empty!

Free Shipping On Every Order (48 States)